skip to main content

Administration

Amityville Union Free School District
150 Park Avenue
Amityville, NY 11701

 

 

Central Administration

Dr. Edward Fale, Interim Superintendent of Schools
efale@amityvilleufsd.org
(631) 565-6019
Dr. Joan Lange, Interim Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction
jlange@amityvilleufsd.org
(631) 565-6037
Mr. Joseph Dragone, Interim Assistant Superintendent for Finance and Operations
jdragone@amityvilleufsd.org
(631) 565-6015

Dr. Bridgette Waite, Director of Human Resources
bwaite@amityvilleufsd.org

(631) 565-6024  
Ms. Lauren Knudsen, Director of Data and Instructional Technology
lknudsen@amityvilleufsd.org
(631) 565-6035
Mr. Peter Paternostro, Administrator for Pupil Personnel Services
ppaternostro@amityvilleufsd.org
(631) 565-6552
Ms. Virginia Figueroa, Assistant Administrator for Pupil Personnel Services and Special Education
vfigueroa@amityvilleufsd.org
(631) 565-6552
Mr. Evan Farkas, Director of Athletics, Physical Education and Health
efarkas@amityvilleufsd.org
(631) 565-6121
Ms. Mary Stephens, Director of English as a New Language and World Languages
mstephens@amityvilleufsd.org
(631) 565-6044
Dr. Fran Fernandez, Director of Fine Arts
ffernandez@amityvilleufsd.org
(631) 565-6125
Mr. Frederick Metzger, Director of Facilities
fmetzger@amityvilleufsd.org
(631) 565-6023
Transportation (631) 565-6021
School Lunch (631) 565-6573
   
   

SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION

Northeast Elementary School
Dr. Pauline Collins, Principal
pcollins@amityvilleufsd.org
 
Main Office (631) 565-6400
Nurse/Attendance (631) 565-6450
   
Northwest Elementary School
Ms. Kathleen Hyland, Principal
khyland@amityvilleufsd.org
 
Ms. Sonia Rodrigo, Assistant Principal
srodrigo@amityvilleufsd.org
 
Main Office (631) 565-6500
Nurse/Attendance (631) 565-6550
   
Park Avenue Memorial Elementary School
Dr. Shirley E. Martin, Interim Principal
smartin@amityvilleufsd.org

Mr. Joshua Atlas, Assistant Principal
jatlas@amityvilleufsd.org
 
Main Office (631) 565-6300
Nurse/Attendance (631) 565-6350
   
Edmund W. Miles Middle School
Ms. Rose Hutcherson, Acting Principal
rhutcherson@amityvilleufsd.org
 
Ms. Lurdez Berrios, Assistant Principal
lberrios@amityvilleufsd.org
 
Mr. Paul Duguay, Assistant Principal
pduguay@amityvilleufsd.org
 
Main Office (631) 565-6200
Guidance Office (631) 565-6206
Nurse/Attendance (631) 565-6250
   
Amityville Memorial High School
Mr. Edward Plaia, Principal
eplaia@amityvilleufsd.org
 
Dr. John Cardone, Acting Assistant Principal
jcardone@amityvilleufsd.org
 
Mr. Brian Suckle, Assistant Principal
bsuckle@amityvilleufsd.org
 
Ms. Natasha Lim, Acting Dean of Students
nlim@amityvilleufsd.org
 
Main Office (631) 565-6100
Guidance Office (631) 565-6101
Nurse (631) 565-6150
Attendance (631) 565-6102

 

Tuesday, September 21, 2021